Universität Pécs

Philosophische Fakultät
Germanistischen Instituts

 

Lehrende

DruckversionPDF változat

 Dr. Peter Canisius, Universitätsdozent

canisius.peter@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24664

 

Petra Englender-Virth, Assistentin

virth.petra@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24158

 

Dr. Zsuzsanna Gerner

Universitätsdozentin

Institutsleiterin

Lehrstuhlleiterin

gerner.zsuzsanna@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24331

 

Katharina Gruber, OeaD-Lektor

gruber.katharina@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24329

 

Dr. Krisztina Molnár, Oberassistentin

molnar.krisztina@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24158

 

Dr. Anna Reder, Universitätsdozentin

reder.anna@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24329

 

Dr. Katalin Wild, Professor Emerita

wild.katalin@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24327