Universität Pécs

Philosophische Fakultät
Germanistischen Instituts

 

Lehrende

DruckversionPDF változat

Veronika Barics, Sprachlehrerin

barics.veronika@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24667

 

Dr. Csilla Dömők, Oberassistentin

domok.csilla@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24667

 

Dr. Erika Hammer, Oberassistentin

hammer.erika@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24666

 

Dr. Judit Hetyei, Oberassistentin

hetyeij@gmail.com

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24326

 

Dr. Rainer Hillenbrand, Universitätsdozent

hillenbrand.rainer@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24328

 

Anna-Saida Jessen M.A., DAAD-Lektorin

daad.unipecs@yahoo.de

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24328

 

Dr. Lehel Sata, Oberassistent

sata.lehel@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24666

 

Dr. Edina Sándorfi, Oberassistentin

sandorfie@gmail.com

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24326

 

Dr. Hilda Schauer

Universitätsdozentin

Lehrstuhlleiterin

schauer.hilda@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24668 

Dr. Zoltán Szendi, Universitätsprofessor

szendi.zoltan@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24668