Universität Pécs

Philosophische Fakultät
Germanistischen Instituts

 

Sprechstunden

DruckversionPDF változat

Veronika Barics, Sprachlehrerin

barics.veronika@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24667

Mo: 13,00-14,00

Do: 10,00-11,00

und nach Vereinbarung

 

Dr. Csilla Dömők, Oberassistentin

domok.csilla@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24667

Mi: 9,00-10,00

Do: 10,30-11,30

und nach Vereinbarung

 

Dr. Erika Hammer, Oberassistentin

hammer.erika@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24666

Mi: 9,15-10,00

Do: 9,15-10,00

      11,30-12,15

un für Diplomanden nach Absprache

 

Dr. Judit Hetyei, Oberassistentin

hetyeij@gmail.com

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24326

Mi: 11,00-12,00

Fr: 11,30-12,00 nach Vereinbarung

 

Dr. Rainer Hillenbrand, Universitätsdozent

hillenbrand.rainer@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24328

Di: 15,30-16,00

Mi: 14,00-14,30

Do: 15,30-16,00

und nach Vereinbarung

 

Anna-Saida Jessen M.A., DAAD-Lektorin

daad.unipecs@yahoo.de

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24328

Nach Vereinbarung

 

Dr. Lehel Sata, Oberassistent

sata.lehel@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24666

Mi: 11,30-13,00

Do: 11,30-13,00

und nach Vereinbarung

 

 

Dr. Edina Sándorfi, Oberassistentin

sandorfie@gmail.com

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24326

Di: 11,30-12,00

Fr: 11,30-12,00

und nach Vereinbarung

 

Dr. Hilda Schauer

Universitätsdozentin

Lehrstuhlleiterin

schauer.hilda@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24668 

Di: 11,30-12,30

Mi: 13,00-14,00

Do: 9,30-10,30

 

 

Dr. Zoltán Szendi, Universitätsprofessor

szendi.zoltan@pte.hu

Tel.: +36 72 501 500/24668

Mi: 10,00-11,30

Do: 11,00-12,00